Soundtrack to my Election Night

 

A few of my favorite political, call to action, change the world kind of songs that I will have on repeat on election night.

1. Janelle Monae- Mr. President

2. Allen Stone- Unaware

3. Kanye West, Malik Yusef, and Adam Levine- Promise Land

4. John Legend- If You’re Out There

5. Stevie Wonder- Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours

6. Allen Stone- Last to Speak

7. Sam Cooke- A Change is Gonna Come

8. Emeli Sande- Hope

9. Beyonce- I Was Here

10. Oh and of course… Young Jezzy ft. Jay Z- My President is Black (LOL)

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

